LIVE: Marathon and Olimpia face each other in the first stage of the group final! – Ten

Minute 20: Hang up! Allan Banegas caught everyone off guard with a great opening pass – but unfortunately Harold Fonseca was as surprised by the move as anybody else, and managed to miss the extraordinary opportunity.

Minute 18: The game is interrupted by constant mistakes that stop the development of the game. The referee still doesn’t show the cards.

Minute 15: Ufff! Kervin Arriaga was ever so close to scoring after an excellent corner was met beautifully by, but the ball bounced off the post to safety.

Minute 9: Close! Marathón was about to open the scoring through Bruno Volpi, who finished upside down after a cross from Luis Vega and was stopped on the line by Harold Fonseca.

Minute 3: The match started with a lot of momentum from Marathón, who already made two shots near the goal of Olimpia.


2:55 p.m.: They said hello! Argentine coaches Héctor Vargas and Pedro Troglio greeted each other before the start of the match.

Untitled.7758 (1024x768)

Photo: Kindness Marathon.

2:50 p.m.: Both teams have already returned to their locker rooms for the final details before leaving for the field.

2:40 p.m.: The temperature at Yankel Rosenthal Stadium is 29 degrees, with a wind chill of 32 degrees. The sky has some clouds and there is only a 10% chance of rain.

2:30 PM: The young Axel Motiño is the great novelty of title 11 that Héctor Vargas sends to face Olimpia.

2:00 p.m.: The Ultra Fiel Bar unfurled its typical flag on the edge of the Olympia concentration hotel to cheer on its team in the face of the classic against the Marathon.


Marathon: 25. Denovan Torres; 6. John Paul Suazo, 29. Bryan Johnson, 33. Kervin Arriaga, 65. Luis Vega; 8. Luis Garrido, 16. Allan Banegas, 30. Edwin Solano, 13. Marlon Ramírez; 67. Axel Motiño, 20. Bruno Volpi. DT. Hector Vargas.

Olympics: 22. Harold Fonseca; 2. Maylor Núñez, 17. Jonathan Paz, 3. Elvin Casildo, 25. Javier Portillo; 20. Deybi Flores, 32. Carlos Pineda, 15. Edwin Rodríguez, 31. Marvin Bernárdez; 27. Jerry Bengtson, 19. Yustin Arboleda.

stage: Yankel Rosenthal.

Referee: Héctor Rodríguez.

transmit: Follow him for